10, 9,…., 2,1 Tag!

Ten Things You Want To Say To Ten Different People:

1. Whenever you come to Q8, It’s 3id for us brother!
2. I miss u
3. That was evil :S
4. I believe in you
5. It’s really hot can we ditch tomorrow’s plan plz?
6. Congratulations ya bu khaled =)
7. Bravo
8. I love you mom
9. Love you too dad la tez3al 😉
10. I’m here for you

Nine Things About Yourself:

1. A morning bird!
2. (Roads) Engineering hitched
3. Flowers may change my mind
4. Good at doing maths
5. Afraid of cockroaches (Hate that creature so much)
6. 1 lesson in life: Be kind, but never be fool
7. When I give, 100% is given
8. Love to live my life
9. Always thank God for what be given to me

Eight Ways To Win My Heart:

1. See & feel me
2. Be honest
3. Be brave!
4. Be there for me as I will be for you
5. Guide me to the right path if I depart it
6. Take care of me
7. Never betray
8. Love me!

Seven Things That Cross Your Mind A lot:

1. My studying
2. Montreal
3. How are my special people doing
4. My great friends
5. How can anybody do that?
6. Some songs!
7. Kuwait transportation planning

Six Types Of Food That You Love:

1. Grilled chicken
2. Greek salad
3. Pasta
4. Jacket potato
5. Strawberry cupcake
6. Roseberry pie 😀

Five Turn Offs:

1. Mooni lama telzag! ta3al fachech :S
2. Showing off
3. Halagat 3yal eldeera in clothing (especially in summer)!
4. Being helpless sometimes

5. Losing someone!

Four Turn Ons:

1. Dawn
2. Rain and flowers
3. Beach at midnight

4. Your smile!

Three Smileys That Describe Your Life:

1. 😀
2. : Pp lol
3. I don’t know what else

Two Things You Want To Do Before You Die:

1. Aroo7 wo rabbi wo ahali wo elkel  ra’9i 3alai
2. Do good things that will stand for me fel a5rah

 

One Person You Tag:

  1. Oh man I hate when I reach this step! People do not like tagging you and I know that, but since I have to do it I will tag Abicheeseburger 😉 I have been waiting for a new post in his blog for ages now! What to do?!! He is a lazy boy 😛  

 

~ by msha3erha on September 19, 2010.

8 Responses to “10, 9,…., 2,1 Tag!”

  1. ketbay bedalah etha he is lazy boYY :p

  2. Allaaaaaaaaah!! I like this tag
    yewanes =D

  3. Ba6alah;
    Well Mr.Ba6alah I have noticed that you got lazier than him : Pp where are your daily posts?!!

    Hope;
    Heeeey ya 3sal
    I’m glad you liked it
    Do it in your blog please and let us enjoy it there 😉

  4. msha3erha :[

  5. wainch????? la blog la email la phone shsawy y3ny
    i will wait x)

  6. loooooooool 😛 i actually enjoyed reading this

Leave a Reply

 
