Down!

I don’t know why this song by Jason Walker is stuck into my head for two days now!

I’m humming  it all the time, while walking, driving, eating, resting, writing ….etc. Weird :S it’s depressing but I’m not feeling depressed al7amdullelah hehehe. So here it is,,,

I always like Jason’s voice (y)

 

~ by msha3erha on April 10, 2010.

2 Responses to “Down!”

  1. awal mara asma3ha

    • It’s kinda new,,, October 2009 I guess. It was played on a tv show called (Vampire Diaries)
      Hope you liked it =)

Leave a Reply

 
