Tagged by 3ziz Again!

 

3ziz stop tagging me on that stupid website you know I don’t like it :@ ent wo ketab wayhek ya deb mo fa’9yatlek ana :p

1. What are your nicknames?

And you think I will answer this?!! :p  elli ba3doo

2. What one place have you visited that you can’t forget and want to go back to?

Montreal (if it counts as a visit)

3. Do you trust easily?

Sometimes yes

4. Is there anything that has made you unhappy these days?

:O Yes

5. Do you have a good body image?

Looooooool :p:p sure I do

6.  What is your favorite fruit?

Strawberry

7. What websites do you visit daily?

Gmail, google, hmmm I don’t know I don’t get online lot these days!

8. What have you been seriously addicted to lately?

Sleeping :$

9. What kind of person do you think the person who tagged you is?

Silly wo y7eb tagging others kel youm :p bs meyana :p

10. What’s the last song that got stuck in your head?

Your heart will go on – Celine Dion

11. What’s your favorite item of clothing?

A black jacket

12. Do you think Rice Krispies are yummy?

Agool sha5barek?

13. What would you do if you saw $100 lying on the ground?

If I was walking I will keep walking, if I was on a bench or something I will keep watching to see what others will do and how the one who finds it first will act

14. What items could you not go without during the day?

My watch and a bottle of water

15. What should you be doing right now?

Searching for a specific book in the big libraries in UK but I don’t know the exact title of it neither I know the author’s name!!! :S That’s why I’m doing this tag :p

 ya3ni mo fa’9awa lol

 

~ by msha3erha on February 16, 2010.

6 Responses to “Tagged by 3ziz Again!”

  1. 16- shino el hadaf from this Questions ?

    • I guess you have to ask 3ziz this question :p
      but I can answer with this: As for any meme game it’s all about the first one who does it. It’s a circulation of his/her mood. Sometimes it’s for laughing only and other times to know things about the bloggers.

      This tag was silly, but I can’t say no to my brother 3ziz

      Oh and yes keep in your mind it’s not something you can earn money from :p:p you can’t run a business ya business ent :p

  2. 7. What websites do you visit daily?

    Gmail, google, hmmm I don’t know I don’t get online lot these days!

    AFAAAA WAIN MY BLOOG ;(

  3. Msha3erha : lool! afa i thought i can come up with new idea in new picture from it ! ok wait maybe I can , so it’s about entertainment ! and the entertainment sector is really profitable ! why can’t we make daily nice questions with daily results like “know your mood Q’s – Happy or not Q’s and so on” and we will send it free after a while we gonna have a big list of e-mails “e-mails = users = customers = money” b3dain we can put some advertisement, sponsors and we can make money from nothing :r ma3a ta7eyat Ba6alahDotwordpressDotcom :I

  4. Loooooool wo cham 7e9eti ana ? :p wela tadri shlon ana 3alai the sponsors 😉 she’3el 3adel 😀

Leave a Reply

 
