Today’s gonna be a good day!

Okay, let me clear it from the beginning.

I want you to ignore EVERYTHING!

And I really mean everything!

Ignore the meaningless lyrics, the stupid Opera in yellow,

 the black eyed peas band (which I hate)

JUST live the atmosphere 😀

What an amazing cheering-up move  😀

I loved the beginning, the girl in blue

I loved the throng, the dancers, especially when the clip comes to minute 2:19 till 2:52

 

So, on your feet blogs people and make some noise here 😀 😉

 

P.S: This was the Opera’s season kickoff party in Chicago, September 2009

125 persons of her crew were among the crowd.

~ by msha3erha on November 7, 2009.

Leave a Reply

 
