Giorgio Armani & Ronaldo!

I know it’s not the type of posts you used to read in my blog,but

ba66aw chabdi Armani

Armani

Ronaldo is modeling the adv. for Armani !!!!!!

Why?????

Armani is my # 1  fashion house,  and they picked Ronaldo!!!

Could not they pick Ballak?

Or Anelka? ” m3 en ma ynasba wayed yelbas Armani ;p”

Or Lampard?

Or we can widen the circle to include my beloved Federer

” Oh my God, he will look gorgeous and rock my world, you’re the one”

Or the cute Ronan Keating

Ronan

Eh Eh Eh I can’t stand this.

Armani jeans + Ronaldo :/

I have nothing against Ronaldo except that he is not playing for CHELSEA!

P.S.  Abi cheeseburger you’re smiling for sure 😉

~ by msha3erha on October 20, 2009.

13 Responses to “Giorgio Armani & Ronaldo!”

  1. lol
    chelsea fan ?

  2. LOOOOL
    U should be fair shway RONALDOO a7san wa7d fehum mn na7yat BODY w chthii !!
    w ham lazm ma titklmain 3an la3ben MADRID w u know enii ra7 agraa ilpost ;@

    GO TO THE HELL CHELSEA ;@

    • Afaaaaaaaa go to hell Chelsea?????
      oo ana elii agool Madrid a7sn nadi espani 3shan 5a6rek!!!!
      You know what? BURN IN HELL MADRID DON’T JUST GO THROUGH IT ;S

      And to be fair, it’s going to be (just what the doctor ordered) if Federer or Ronan model their adv. ;p

  3. Federer would be perfect. A bit old, but still looking good!

  4. loool

  5. well, gotta agree that Ronaldo wouldn’t B the best Armani model
    o though I don’t like Feddy .. gotta admit .. Armani is so like him .. this guy is so neat when it comes to clothing
    & Lampard would look cool in Armani .. it suits him =] bs Ballak & Anelka, not really =p

    • Hahaha
      You got that right 😉 Wallah Federer is the one
      .. Lampard yeah he deserves to wear Armani 😉
      Ballak too, believe me he is well shaped.
      Anelka ;p noooo mo rakba 3laih Armani I know, the point is I like him he is a good player ;p

  6. I love Arsenal and Barcelona .. so Ronaldo is the wrong choice for anything 😛
    I hope Chelsea lost today :$

  7. انا ما عندي شئ أقوله لاني ما أفهم بهذا الموضوع شئ

    المهم الله يوفقكم

  8. I’m sure you have your own point, but don’t want to share
    it with me right? 😉

    Never mind, your words ( whatever they were) are so much factor here. Thanks for commenting 😀

Leave a Reply

 
