Listen Up!

Maybe I spoke too soon
Maybe I said too much
Now that my face is BLUE
Think it’s time I listen up
I’ve already said enough

Cause I’m guilty of
Overcompensation
I’m lost in my
Own translation
I apologize, I know I
Should listen to your HEART

* One of my favorites. Performed by Brandon Heath

~ by msha3erha on October 16, 2009.

5 Responses to “Listen Up!”

  1. Nice mazaj 7ag 6reej el jam3a!

  2. Think it’s time I listen up
    الان دوري في الاستماع

  3. Khalid,
    I don’t recommend starting your day with it though
    Thank you for stopping by 🙂

    There was a man & left,
    Listening is the key to good writing 😉

  4. ana mzajii lech 3aleeh shwaya ;p

Leave a Reply

 
