A Book & A Movie!

lg_sn1778

An exciting scientific thriller novel by Dan Brown.

589 pages which I enjoyed reading. Waiting for the coming novel by Brown(The lost symbol) which will be published on 15 September 2009

Read more about the book here

 

A romantic comedy movie starring Sandra Bullock. I cracked up laughing on some scenes and on other hand some were predictable. But anyway it was good to watch it since few nice comedy movies have been made lately.

Go watch it and before that here watch the trailer

🙂

~ by msha3erha on June 22, 2009.

6 Responses to “A Book & A Movie!”

  1. شكرا لك على نشر الكتب المفيده
    وانشالله سأشاهد الفلم شكله حلو انا احب تمثيل ساندرا بولوك

  2. Hala jnon elKuwait 🙂
    Sandra is so funny I like her too.
    By the way, I can’t comment on your blog any more!!
    I have been trying for a while now but no change!!
    Any way I do follow your posts and they are good 🙂

  3. Personally I’m not a huge fan of romantic comedies but I’ve read some great reviews about this movie so I will definitely watch it enshalla. As for Dan Brown’s books, shrait two of his ayam habat Dan Brown w lama al7een ma grait,hom w frankly I don’t think I ever will 😀

  4. You have to read them his books are really good.
    oo 3la elagal ma t7seen ra7t floosech 3la elfa’9i 😉

  5. lookin forward to check out the movie 😀

  6. You have to, S3od 😉

Leave a Reply

 
