Pictures 1, 2, 3!

Quick farrah in our house… 🙂

1 – My brother’s muscles show

muscles

Everyday with his famous phrase “This is without working out. Imagine how big it would be if I visit a bodybuilding club”!!

What on earth makes him think I do care about his muscles? ;p

 

2 – My cousin’s new T-shirt

tooshort

Jeel mo mal derasa ;p don’t count on them 😉

 

3- My little brother’s toy execution

hanging

I found this poor octopus hanged on the wardrobe in his room!

I’m not waiting for more from a boy who watches (The Lord of The Rings) movie twice a month  though ;p

 

~ by msha3erha on May 30, 2009.

3 Responses to “Pictures 1, 2, 3!”

  1. lol ya7lailhum ekhwanich!

  2. lol, Awesome!
    I like your Quick tour (Farrah) ,,
    and you have nice family, with nice HABIT and EXPRESSING!!

    enjoy that..

  3. A7la shay iloctopus, mit min il’6i7ik XD

Leave a Reply

 
