When You Say Nothing At All!

I just love this song!

Dublin’s boy : Ronan , This is one of your superlative songs! 

~ by msha3erha on May 15, 2009.

6 Responses to “When You Say Nothing At All!”

  1. it’s very nice 🙂 try the duet one with paulina rubio..

  2. I’ve heard it before & I think he has got the nicer voice 😉

  3. I feel something strange I do not know what is

  4. Hmmm how strange?
    I don’t get it :S

  5. hehehe this is the first comment from my blackberry
    9arly 2hour ma5thah
    Get one tra wayed 7elo

Leave a Reply

 
