Do …. Do Not!

 

 I Do like having salad on lunch and supper daily!

I Do respect people who respect themselves even if they see me an enemy!

I Do sing along the singer if I like the song!

 I Do itch my head while thinking!

I Do consider Harry Potter a big load of rubbish!

I Do act as a very nice person sometimes, and as a complete mean other times!

I Do believe,  2nd runner-up is just a fancy name for a loser!

I Do read a lot “addicted to reading everything ”!

I Do walk for 45 minutes every evening!

I Do know how much memories could hurt!

 

I Do Not need a reason to smile!

I Do Not drink Pepsi!

I Do Not play Wii soccer rounds with brothers, “definitely” will be strongly defeated!

I Do Not listen to jazz!

I Do Not understand people sometimes!  

I Do Not feel friendly with person who has problems with everything in life!

I Do Not think women fit in the judging department!

I Do Not see why I forget important information when needed!

I Do Not take my canon everywhere; I do forget I have it sometimes!

I Do Not mind keep writing about several things in this post, but I got to go!

~ by msha3erha on May 1, 2009.

9 Responses to “Do …. Do Not!”

  1. 3ala rasiii el chelsaweya 😉 .. nice post 😀 hehehe ..

  2. Hahaha, just because ana chelsaweya its a nice post ha :p

  3. loool :p no mo bs 3shan chethe .. it’s really a nice post ;p o:>

  4. I Do Not feel friendly with person who has problems with everything in life!

    حبيت هالكلمه .. وردت لي شغلات وايد بحياتي

    تانكس

  5. I Do Not understand people by just looking in to their eyes!

  6. i like the last one hehe! 3ogob ma 5ala9t chan astaw3ib!

  7. كان هناك رجل و رحل

    🙂

    sugar

    loool

Leave a Reply

 
